.

Directory of Captive Management Firms

AIG Insurance Management Services, Inc.
30 Main Street, Suite 330
P.O. Box 1687
Burlington, VT 05401-1687
ATTN: Robert M. Gagliardi  (802 658 9405)
Robert.Gagliardi@Aig.com

Alterna, LLC
P.O. Box 713
Milton, VT 05468-0713
ATTN: Jonathan McKenzie (855-326-3408)
jmckenzie@AlternaManagers.com

Amethyst Captive Insurance Solutions, Inc.
150 Bank Street
Burlington, VT 05401
ATTN: James Girardin (802-735-1682)
jgirardin@acisvt.com

Aon Insurance Managers (USA) Inc.
76 St. Paul Street, Suite 500
Burlington, VT 05401-4477
ATTN: Nancy Gray  (802-862-4400)

Artex Risk Solutions, Inc.
140 Kennedy Drive, Suite 101
South Burlington, VT 05403
ATTN: Mary Desranleau (802-922-9457)
Mary_Desranleau@artexrisk.com

Beecher Carlson Insurance Services LLC
156 College Street, Suite 301
Burlington, VT 05401
ATTN: Peter A. Kranz  (802-658-7834)
pkranz@beechercarlson.com

Global Insurance Management & Consulting LLC
One Mill Street, Chace Mill Ste 324
Burlington, VT 05401
ATTN: Stephen Brown (802-497-2740)
steve.brown@globalinsmgt.com

Intuitive Captive Solutions LLC
60 Main Street, Suite G5
Burlington, VT 05401
ATTN: Mathew A. Robinson (802-865-4331)
mrobinson@intuitivecompanies.com

JLT Towner Insurance Management (USA) LLC
148 College Street, Suite 204
Burlington, VT 05401
ATTN: Guy Ragosta (802-391-3081)
guy_ragosta@jlttowner.com

Liberty Mutual Management (Vermont) LLC
28 Walnut Street, Ste 210
Williston, VT 05495
ATTN: Robert E. Willis (802-288-9100)

Marsh Management Services Inc.
100 Bank Street, Suite 610
P.O. Box 530
Burlington, VT 05401-0530
ATTN: Chris A. Varin  (802-864-5599)
chris.a.varin@marsh.com

Premier Insurance Management Services, Inc.
150 Dorset Street, PMB #238
So. Burlington, VT 05403
ATTN: Kathryn M. Boucher (802-863-4400)
kathryn_boucher@premierinc.com

R&Q Captive Management LLC
961 Dorset Street
South Burlington, VT 05403
ATTN: Jeffrey Kenneson (802-578-5755)
jeff.kenneson@rqih.com

Risk Services-Vermont
58 East View Lane, Ste 2
Barre, VT 05641
ATTN: Renee LaGue (802-223-2200)
rlague@pboa.com

Strategic Risk Solutions (Vermont) Ltd.
126 College St, Ste 400
Burlington, VT 05401
ATTN: Patricia Henderson  (802 860 1958)
patricia.henderson@strategicrisks.com

USA Risk Group
2418 Airport Road, Suite 2A
Barre, VT 05641
ATTN: Andrew Sargeant  (802 229 5042)
ASargeant@USARisk.com

Willis Towers Watson Management (Vermont), Ltd.
100 Bank Street, Suite 500
Burlington, VT 05401
ATTN: Jason Palmer  (802 658 9466)
jason.palmer@willistowerswatson.com