Effective January 1, 2014 the filing fee for all Health related filings have increased from $50.00 to $150.00. To view the statutory changes please click on the following links.
Vermont Mandated Reporting (Liquor Liability Report)
Part of the Vermont Annual Statement Instructions
NOTICE TO FILERS
Chapter 128 of Title 8, Vermont Statutes Annotated, requires insurance companies doing business in Vermont to submit rate information to the Department of Financial Regulation in order to monitor competition.
Below is a list of reporting requirements. Please click on the links below to access instructions for completion and submission of these reports.