Health Insurance Rate Review Data

Click the links below to view rate filings and comment on proposed increases greater than 5%.

Click the column headings to sort the list differently


Status Title Company Comment Date Status Datesort descending
Approved UHLC-129098218 UnitedHealthcare Insurance Company Thu, 10/24/2013 to Thu, 11/14/2013 Tue, 11/26/2013
Approved MVPH-128644483 MVP Health Plan, Inc. Wed, 11/27/2013
Approved MVPH-128644371 MVP Health Plan, Inc. Wed, 11/27/2013
Approved BCVT-129142124 BCBSVT Tue, 10/22/2013 to Tue, 11/12/2013 Mon, 12/02/2013
Approved MVPH-129145560 MVP Health Insurance Company Thu, 12/12/2013
Approved MVPH-129145649 MVP Health Plan, Inc. Thu, 12/12/2013
Approved MVPH-129145840 MVP Health Insurance Company Thu, 12/12/2013
Approved MVPH-129144870 MVP Health Insurance Company Mon, 08/05/2013 to Mon, 08/26/2013 Thu, 12/12/2013
Approved MVPH-129148249 MVP Health Insurance Company Thu, 12/12/2013
Approved MVPH-129138704 MVP Health Insurance Company Thu, 12/12/2013

Pages