Health Insurance Rate Review Data

Click the links below to view rate filings and comment on proposed increases greater than 5%.

Click the column headings to sort the list differently


Status Title Companysort descending Comment Date Status Date
Pending BCVT-129665868 BCBSVT Mon, 10/13/2014 to Mon, 11/03/2014
Pending OXFR-129690808 Celtic Insurance Company Wed, 10/22/2014 to Wed, 11/12/2014
Approved ABAI-129536773 Government Personnel Mutual Life Insurance Company Wed, 08/06/2014 to Wed, 08/27/2014 Tue, 10/21/2014
Pending GRTT-129712232 Guarantee Trust Life Insurance Company Thu, 10/23/2014 to Thu, 11/13/2014
Approved MUTA-129654278 Mutual of Omaha Insurance Company Wed, 08/06/2014 to Wed, 08/27/2014 Mon, 10/13/2014
Approved MUTA-129654388 Mutual of Omaha Insurance Company Wed, 08/06/2014 to Wed, 08/27/2014 Mon, 10/13/2014
Approved STLH-129562682 State Farm Mutual Automobile Insurance Thu, 08/21/2014 to Thu, 09/11/2014 Wed, 10/22/2014
Pending BCVT-129665984 TVHP Mon, 10/13/2014 to Mon, 11/03/2014
Pending AMLC-129748793 United American Insurance Company Thu, 10/23/2014 to Thu, 11/13/2014
Pending AMLC-129643674 United American Insurance Company Mon, 08/04/2014 to Mon, 08/25/2014

Pages