Health Insurance Rate Review Data

Click the links below to view rate filings and comment on proposed increases greater than 5%.

Click the column headings to sort the list differently


Status Title Companysort descending Comment Date Status Date
Approved UNAM-129863812 American Progressive Life and Health Insurance Company of New York Thu, 02/26/2015 to Thu, 03/19/2015 Sun, 03/22/2015
Approved BCVT-129665868 BCBSVT Mon, 10/13/2014 to Mon, 11/03/2014 Wed, 11/26/2014
Approved OXFR-129690808 Celtic Insurance Company Wed, 10/22/2014 to Wed, 11/12/2014 Mon, 12/08/2014
Pending ACEH-130056353 Combined Insurance Company of America Thu, 05/14/2015 to Thu, 06/04/2015
Pending ACEH-130056301 Combined Insurance Company of America Thu, 05/14/2015 to Thu, 06/04/2015
Pending AETN-129942903 Genworth Life and Annuity Insurance Company Fri, 03/13/2015 to Fri, 04/03/2015
Approved GRTT-129712232 Guarantee Trust Life Insurance Company Thu, 10/23/2014 to Thu, 11/13/2014 Tue, 12/16/2014
Approved HARL-129791991 Hartford Life Insurance Company Tue, 12/16/2014 to Tue, 01/06/2015 Wed, 01/14/2015
Pending HUMA-129794669 Humana Insurance Company Thu, 12/11/2014 to Thu, 01/01/2015
Pending HUMA-129763685 Humana Insurance Company Tue, 12/16/2014 to Tue, 01/06/2015
Approved MUTA-129654388 Mutual of Omaha Insurance Company Wed, 08/06/2014 to Wed, 08/27/2014 Mon, 10/13/2014
Approved MUTA-129783300 New York Life Insurance Company Wed, 11/05/2014 to Wed, 11/26/2014 Tue, 12/16/2014
Approved BCVT-129665984 TVHP Mon, 10/13/2014 to Mon, 11/03/2014 Mon, 11/24/2014
Approved AMLC-129748793 United American Insurance Company Thu, 10/23/2014 to Thu, 11/13/2014 Tue, 12/16/2014
Approved UHLC-129547911 UnitedHealthcare Insurance Company Mon, 10/13/2014 to Mon, 11/03/2014 Mon, 12/01/2014
Approved UHLC-129547892 UnitedHealthcare Insurance Company Mon, 10/13/2014 to Mon, 11/03/2014 Wed, 11/26/2014