Health Insurance Rate Review Data

Click the links below to view rate filings and comment on proposed increases greater than 5%.

Click the column headings to sort the list differently


Status Title Companysort descending Comment Date Status Date
Withdrawn BCSF-128814311 4 Ever Life Insurance Company Thu, 04/10/2014
Withdrawn AETN-129012179 Aetna Life Insurance Company Thu, 04/10/2014
Approved BCVT-128846582 BCBSVT Tue, 12/17/2013
Disapproved-Final BCVT-128986105 BCBSVT Thu, 04/18/2013 to Thu, 05/09/2013 Fri, 03/07/2014
Approved BCVT-129124084 BCBSVT Mon, 02/03/2014
Approved BCVT-129142124 BCBSVT Tue, 10/22/2013 to Tue, 11/12/2013 Mon, 12/02/2013
Approved BCVT-129197073 BCBSVT Fri, 01/10/2014
Withdrawn CCGP-128620055 Cigna Health and Life Insurance Company Tue, 01/14/2014
Withdrawn CCGP-128620013 Connecticut General Life Insurance Company Tue, 01/14/2014
Approved MVPH-129145560 MVP Health Insurance Company Thu, 12/12/2013

Pages