Health Insurance Rate Review Data

Click the links below to view rate filings and comment on proposed increases greater than 5%.

Click the column headings to sort the list differently


Status Title Companysort ascending Comment Date Status Date
Approved UHLC-129098218 UnitedHealthcare Insurance Company Thu, 10/24/2013 to Thu, 11/14/2013 Tue, 11/26/2013
Approved BCVT-128846706 TVHP Tue, 12/17/2013
Approved BCVT-128888672 TVHP Fri, 03/07/2014
Disapproved-Final BCVT-129045422 TVHP Wed, 05/29/2013 to Wed, 06/19/2013 Fri, 03/07/2014
Approved BCVT-129197313 TVHP Fri, 01/10/2014
Approved MVPH-129145649 MVP Health Plan, Inc. Thu, 12/12/2013
Approved MVPH-129184612 MVP Health Plan, Inc. Thu, 12/12/2013
Approved MVPH-128644483 MVP Health Plan, Inc. Wed, 11/27/2013
Approved MVPH-128644371 MVP Health Plan, Inc. Wed, 11/27/2013
Approved MVPH-129145560 MVP Health Insurance Company Thu, 12/12/2013

Pages