Health Insurance Rate Review Data

Click the links below to view rate filings and comment on proposed increases greater than 5%.

Click the column headings to sort the list differently


Statussort descending Title Company Comment Date Status Date
Approved BCVT-129142124 BCBSVT Tue, 10/22/2013 to Tue, 11/12/2013 Mon, 12/02/2013
Approved MVPH-129138704 MVP Health Insurance Company Thu, 12/12/2013
Approved MVPH-129184612 MVP Health Plan, Inc. Thu, 12/12/2013
Approved BCVT-129197313 TVHP Fri, 01/10/2014
Approved BCVT-129197073 BCBSVT Fri, 01/10/2014
Approved UHLC-129098218 UnitedHealthcare Insurance Company Thu, 10/24/2013 to Thu, 11/14/2013 Tue, 11/26/2013
Approved MVPH-128644483 MVP Health Plan, Inc. Wed, 11/27/2013
Approved MVPH-128644371 MVP Health Plan, Inc. Wed, 11/27/2013
Approved BCVT-128846706 TVHP Tue, 12/17/2013
Approved BCVT-128846582 BCBSVT Tue, 12/17/2013

Pages