Health Insurance Rate Review Data

Click the links below to view rate filings and comment on proposed increases greater than 5%.

Click the column headings to sort the list differently


Statussort descending Title Company Comment Date Status Date
Approved BCVT-128888672 TVHP Fri, 03/07/2014
Approved BCVT-129124084 BCBSVT Mon, 02/03/2014
Approved MVPH-129145560 MVP Health Insurance Company Thu, 12/12/2013
Approved MVPH-129145649 MVP Health Plan, Inc. Thu, 12/12/2013
Approved MVPH-129145840 MVP Health Insurance Company Thu, 12/12/2013
Approved MVPH-129144870 MVP Health Insurance Company Mon, 08/05/2013 to Mon, 08/26/2013 Thu, 12/12/2013
Approved MVPH-129148249 MVP Health Insurance Company Thu, 12/12/2013
Disapproved-Final BCVT-128986105 BCBSVT Thu, 04/18/2013 to Thu, 05/09/2013 Fri, 03/07/2014
Disapproved-Final BCVT-129045422 TVHP Wed, 05/29/2013 to Wed, 06/19/2013 Fri, 03/07/2014
Withdrawn CCGP-128620013 Connecticut General Life Insurance Company Tue, 01/14/2014

Pages