Health Insurance Rate Review Data

Click the links below to view rate filings and comment on proposed increases greater than 5%.

Click the column headings to sort the list differently


Status Title Company Comment Date Status Datesort descending
Pending STLH-130200622 State Farm Mutual Automobile Insurance Company
Thu, 02/04/2016 to Thu, 02/25/2016
Pending OXFR-130319494 Celtic Insurance Company
Tue, 12/01/2015 to Tue, 12/22/2015
Pending BNLB-130337230 Colonial Penn Life Insurance Company
Tue, 12/01/2015 to Tue, 12/22/2015
Pending GRTT-130328351 Guarantee Trust Life Insurance Company
Fri, 12/18/2015 to Fri, 01/08/2016
UNAM-130386537 American Progressive Life and Health Insurance Company of New York
Wed, 02/03/2016 to Wed, 02/24/2016
Approved ABAI-130160668 Government Personnel Mutual Life Insurance Company
Wed, 07/29/2015 to Wed, 08/19/2015
Tue, 09/08/2015
Approved MUTA-130187183 Mutual of Omaha Insurance Company
Thu, 08/13/2015 to Thu, 09/03/2015
Tue, 09/08/2015
Approved UHLC-130080822 UnitedHealthcare Insurance Company
Fri, 10/16/2015 to Fri, 11/06/2015
Mon, 11/16/2015
Approved BCVT-130214591 TVHP
Thu, 10/01/2015 to Thu, 10/22/2015
Tue, 11/17/2015