DFR Regulations, Orders, Bulletins & Market Conduct Exams

Results can be sorted by clicking on a column title.
Type Name Effective Date Title
Order Docket No. 11-069-I Mon, 01/09/2012 Richard J. Flinn
Order Docket No. 11-094-I Wed, 01/04/2012 Kemener M. Whalen
Order Docket No. 11-068-I Wed, 01/04/2012 Mitchell R. Fleischer
Order Docket No. 11-059-I Thu, 12/22/2011 Joshua K. Barney
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #167 Wed, 12/21/2011 Public Disclosure for Health Insurance Rate Filings
Order Docket No. 11-077-I Mon, 12/19/2011 Mark Edward McGinnis
Order Docket No. 11-076-I Fri, 12/16/2011 Charles G. McCullough
Order Docket No. 11-073-I Mon, 12/12/2011 Tisha A. Langston-Slater
Order Docket No. 11-086-I Mon, 12/12/2011 Ronald R. Prohaska
Order Docket No. 11-088-I Mon, 12/12/2011 Jason E. Romero
Order Docket No. 11-062-I Mon, 12/12/2011 Claude Alan Boucher
Order Docket No. 11-092-I Mon, 12/12/2011 Walter G. Wade
Order Docket No. 11-065-I Mon, 12/12/2011 Jeremy M. Fairbanks
Order Docket No. 11-078-I Fri, 12/09/2011 Ian M. Miller
Order Docket No. 11-083-I Tue, 11/29/2011 Frederick J. O'Brien
Order Docket No. 11-060-I Tue, 11/29/2011 David W. Barrell
Order Docket No. 11-075-I Mon, 11/28/2011 Penny Marine
Order Docket No. 11-102-B Mon, 11/21/2011 SunTrust Mortgage, Inc.
Order Docket No. 11-081-I Thu, 11/17/2011 Todd W. Mugford
Order Docket No. 11-058-I Wed, 11/16/2011 Edward L. Austin, III
Order Docket No. 11-066-I Wed, 11/16/2011 Margaret L. Ferguson
Order Docket No. 11-095-I Wed, 11/16/2011 Joseph D. Zorn, Jr.
Order Docket No. 11-052-I Tue, 10/25/2011 Allen Zargo
Regulation H-2011-01 Sat, 09/17/2011 Licensing Requirements for Mental Health Review Agents
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #165 Tue, 09/06/2011 Bulletin Authorizing The Use of Catastrophe Adjusters and Appraisers

Pages