DFR Regulations, Orders, Bulletins & Market Conduct Exams

Results can be sorted by clicking on a column title.
Type Name Effective Datesort ascending Title
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #170 Mon, 10/01/2012 Coverage For Telemedicine Services
Order Docket No. 12-023-I Fri, 07/20/2012 Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Market Conduct Docket No. 12-014-I Tue, 05/22/2012 Order Adopting Report Of Examination of NCCI
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #169 Mon, 05/07/2012 Non-Admitted Insurance Reform Bulletin, Supplement No. 1
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #168 Mon, 04/23/2012 Confidentiality Requests in Managed Care Filings
Order Docket No. 11-097-I Mon, 01/30/2012 United Healthcare
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #167 Wed, 12/21/2011 Public Disclosure for Health Insurance Rate Filings
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #165 Tue, 09/06/2011 Bulletin Authorizing The Use of Catastrophe Adjusters and Appraisers
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #166 Tue, 09/06/2011 Insurer Alert—Federal Disaster and Aftermath of Tropical Storm Irene in Vermont
Regulation Reg-I-2011-03 Thu, 09/01/2011 Rule for the Use of Senior-Specific Certifications and Professional Designations
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #162 Wed, 08/10/2011 Regulation 79-2 and Total Loss Settlements
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #164 Wed, 08/10/2011 Clarification of the Department’s Position Concerning Claims Made for Diminution of Value
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #163 Thu, 07/21/2011 Nonadmitted Insurance Reform Bulletin
Order Docket No. 11-033-I Thu, 06/30/2011 Union Mutual Fire Insurance Company
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #161 Wed, 06/15/2011 Sales or Investment Advice Related to Securities Products by Insurance Producers
Regulation Reg-I-2010-03 Sun, 05/15/2011 Property & Casualty Insurance Filing Procedures & Reporting Requirements
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #160 Sun, 05/15/2011 New Property and Casualty Rates and Forms Filing Procedures
Order Docket No. 10-053-I Wed, 12/29/2010 Life Insurance Company of the Southwest
Order Docket No. 10-101-1 Sat, 12/18/2010 Aetna Life Insurance Company
Order Docket No. 10-100-I Thu, 12/16/2010 Unum Life Insurance Company of America
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #159 Tue, 11/30/2010 Interest on Life Insurance Death Benefits
Order Docket No. 10-024-I Mon, 11/15/2010 International Fidelity Insurance Company
Order Docket No. 10-096-I Thu, 10/14/2010 Liberty Mutual Group
Order Docket No. 10-027-1 Mon, 10/04/2010 Acadia Insurance Company
Order Docket No. 10-051-I Fri, 07/23/2010 Monumental Life Insurance Company

Pages