DFR Regulations, Orders, Bulletins & Market Conduct Exams

Results can be sorted by clicking on a column title.
Type Name Effective Datesort ascending Title
Order Docket No. 14-036-I Tue, 07/29/2014 Order for Summary Suspension of the Insurance License of Christopher R. Corley
Order Docket No. 13-056-I Wed, 04/16/2014 Redonda Lawrence Russell
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin # 181 Tue, 04/15/2014 Student Health Insurance Plans
Order Docket No. 13-030-I Fri, 03/07/2014 Suspension of resident insurance producer licenses for David and Alicia (Lisa) Goodman, Mountain Group Financial of Leicester
Order Docket No. 13-043-I Fri, 01/31/2014 Direct enrollment in VHC modified
Order Docket No. 13-055-I Mon, 12/16/2013 John J. Brendel, Jr.
Order Docket No. 13-053-I Mon, 12/16/2013 Dorothy Torro-Claflin
Order Docket No. 13-048-I Tue, 11/19/2013 Jessica J. Myers
Order Docket No. 13-041-I Mon, 11/18/2013 Travis C. Shine
Order Docket No. 13-043-I Thu, 11/07/2013 Order to smooth transition to VHC
Order Docket No. 13-040-I Thu, 11/07/2013 Lorraine L. Locke
Order Docket No. 13-032-I Thu, 10/31/2013 MVP Health Plan, Inc. and MVP Health Insurance Company
Bulletin Bulletin # 180 Fri, 10/25/2013 Clarification regarding health insurance coverage for services described in Act 39 of 2013
Order Docket No. 13-031-I Tue, 10/22/2013 Dairyland Insurance Co. of Wisconsin
Regulation Reg. I-2013-01 Tue, 10/01/2013 Guidelines for distinguishing between primary and specialty mental health and substance abuse services
Order Docket No. 12-002-I Thu, 09/26/2013 Nation Safe Drivers of Florida
Order Docket No. 13-029-S Thu, 09/26/2013 Cease and Desist Order for David and Alicia (Lisa) Goodman, Mountain Group Financial of Leicester
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #179 Wed, 08/28/2013 Important Notice Regarding Mid-Term Replacement of Health Insurance Coverage in the Nongroup and Small Group Marketplaces
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #178 Mon, 07/15/2013 Revision of 18 V.S.A. § 9418b(g)(4) time frame for responding to a non-urgent prior authorization request and related clarifications
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #177 Mon, 07/01/2013 Guidance Regarding Prohibited Discrimination in Health Insurance Coverage Under Act 35 of 2013
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #176 Mon, 06/03/2013 Cancellation, Nonrenewal and Renewal of Surplus Lines Contracts
Order Docket No: 13-003-I Tue, 05/28/2013 CIGNA (Connecticut General Life Insurance Co.) is ordered to pay a $7,500 penalty
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #175 Thu, 05/23/2013 Guidance Regarding the Application of Deductibles and Uninsured Motorist Property Damage (UMPD) claims
Order 12-041-I Wed, 05/22/2013 Application by the Proposed Vermont Health CO-OP For a Certificate of Public Good and Certificate of Authority to Commence Business as a Domestic Mutual Insurance Company
Order Docket No. 13-006-I Wed, 05/01/2013 Connecticut General Life Insurance Company

Pages