DFR Regulations, Orders, Bulletins & Market Conduct Exams

Results can be sorted by clicking on a column title.
Type Name Effective Datesort ascending Title
Order Docket No. 12-058-I Wed, 01/30/2013 Barbara Shay
Order Docket No. 12-055-I Wed, 01/30/2013 Charmaine Holtz
Order Docket No. 12-038-I Thu, 01/24/2013 Lance M. Zeidman
Order Docket No. 12-052-I Tue, 01/22/2013 Jeffrey Douglas Penta
Order Docket No. 12-047-I Fri, 01/18/2013 Dylan A. Molina
Order Docket No. 12-049-I Fri, 01/18/2013 Joan Louise Warner
Order Docket No. 12-048-I Fri, 01/18/2013 Crystal F. Welle
Order Docket No. 12-044-I Fri, 01/18/2013 Tasheanna Barnes
Order Docket No. 12-042-I Fri, 01/11/2013 Robin Louella Hixon
Order Docket No. 12-045-I Wed, 01/02/2013 Michael Phillip O'Keefe
Order Docket No. 12-043-I Wed, 01/02/2013 Mark Patrick Santos
Order Docket No. 11-023-I Mon, 12/10/2012 Hartford Stipulation and Consent Order
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #172 Thu, 11/15/2012 Adjuster Licensing Requirements and Staff Adjusters
Bulletin Health Care Bulletin #135 Mon, 11/05/2012 Integration of the Treatment For Mental Health, Substance Abuse And Physical Health
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #171 Fri, 10/26/2012 Out-of-Pocket Maximum For Prescription Drugs
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #170 Mon, 10/01/2012 Coverage For Telemedicine Services
Order Docket No. 12-025-I Tue, 08/28/2012 Maria G. Gonzalez
Order Docket No. 12-023-I Fri, 07/20/2012 Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Order Docket No. 12-011-I Wed, 07/18/2012 Michael Paul Ippolito
Market Conduct Docket No. 12-014-I Tue, 05/22/2012 Order Adopting Report Of Examination of NCCI
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #169 Mon, 05/07/2012 Non-Admitted Insurance Reform Bulletin, Supplement No. 1
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #168 Mon, 04/23/2012 Confidentiality Requests in Managed Care Filings
Order Docket No. 12-007-I Fri, 04/20/2012 Roland C. Matatics
Order Docket No. 12-006-I Fri, 04/20/2012 Kevin J. Whitney
Order Docket No. 12-005-I Fri, 04/20/2012 Roy Allen Gray

Pages