DFR Regulations, Orders, Bulletins & Market Conduct Exams

Results can be sorted by clicking on a column title.
Type Name Effective Datesort descending Title
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #148 Tue, 02/01/2005 Individual Life Insurance Termination and Secondary Addressee Notice
Regulation Reg-I-2005-01 Sun, 02/20/2005 Recognition of the 2001 CSO Mortality Table for Use in Determining Minimum Reserve Liabilities and Nonforfeiture Benefits Model Regulation
Bulletin Health Care Bulletin #117 Mon, 04/11/2005 Confidentiality Requests in Rate and Form Filings
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #149 Mon, 04/11/2005 Confidentiality Requests in Rate and Form Filings
Market Conduct Docket No. 05-009-I Fri, 04/15/2005 Glenbrook LIfe & Annuity Company
Market Conduct Docket No. 05-008-I Fri, 04/15/2005 Northbrook Life Insurance
Market Conduct Docket No. 05-016-I Tue, 05/10/2005 Liberty Mutual Insurance
Market Conduct Docket No. 04-051-I Wed, 07/20/2005 Lincoln Benefit Life Company
Regulation Reg-H-2005-3 Fri, 08/05/2005 Health Insurance Coverage For Cancer Clinical Trials
Market Conduct Docket No. 05-027-I Tue, 08/23/2005 New York Life Insurance Company
Market Conduct Docket No. 05-028-I Tue, 08/23/2005 New York Life Insurance and Annuity Corporation
Bulletin Health Care Bulletin #114 Sat, 09/03/2005 Mail and Pharmacy Prescription Drug Purchasing Parity (May 12, 2005)
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #150 Fri, 01/27/2006 Voluntary Expedited Filing Procedures for Compliance with the Provisions of the Terrorism Risk Insurance Extension Act of 2005
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #151 Wed, 03/29/2006 Marketing Medicare Part D and Medicare Advantage Plans
Bulletin Health Care Bulletin #119 Wed, 04/12/2006 Certificate of Need Review: Adult Day Programs and Assisted Living Residences Generally Exempted
Market Conduct Docket No. 06-060-I Sun, 05/28/2006 Boston Mutual Life Insurance Company
Market Conduct Docket No. 06-027-I Thu, 06/08/2006 Allstate Insurance Company and Allstate Indemnity Company
Market Conduct Docket No. 06-044-I Fri, 06/30/2006 Metropolitan Life Insurance Company, Metropolitan Insurance and Annuity Company, ...
Bulletin Health Care Bulletin #120 Sat, 07/01/2006 Access to Mental Health and Substance Abuse Providers (July 10, 2006)
Market Conduct Docket No. 06-042-I Wed, 07/05/2006 The Penn Warrenty Corporation
Market Conduct Docket No. 06-055-I Mon, 07/17/2006 Northwestern Mutual Life Insurance
Market Conduct Docket No. 06-059-I Tue, 07/25/2006 Manufacturer's Life Insurance Company
Market Conduct Docket No. 06-061-I Mon, 07/31/2006 Union Central Life Insurance Company
Bulletin Health Care Bulletin #121 Tue, 08/01/2006 Off-Label Use of Prescription Drugs for Cancer
Market Conduct Docket No. 06-064-I Tue, 08/08/2006 CUNA Mutual Insurance Society

Pages