DFR Regulations, Orders, Bulletins & Market Conduct Exams

Results can be sorted by clicking on a column title.
Type Name Effective Datesort ascending Title
Order Docket No. 11-078-I Fri, 12/09/2011 Ian M. Miller
Order Docket No. 11-083-I Tue, 11/29/2011 Frederick J. O'Brien
Order Docket No. 11-060-I Tue, 11/29/2011 David W. Barrell
Order Docket No. 11-075-I Mon, 11/28/2011 Penny Marine
Order Docket No. 11-081-I Thu, 11/17/2011 Todd W. Mugford
Order Docket No. 11-058-I Wed, 11/16/2011 Edward L. Austin, III
Order Docket No. 11-066-I Wed, 11/16/2011 Margaret L. Ferguson
Order Docket No. 11-095-I Wed, 11/16/2011 Joseph D. Zorn, Jr.
Order Docket No. 11-052-I Tue, 10/25/2011 Allen Zargo
Regulation H-2011-01 Sat, 09/17/2011 Licensing Requirements for Mental Health Review Agents
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #165 Tue, 09/06/2011 Bulletin Authorizing The Use of Catastrophe Adjusters and Appraisers
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #166 Tue, 09/06/2011 Insurer Alert—Federal Disaster and Aftermath of Tropical Storm Irene in Vermont
Regulation Reg-I-2011-03 Thu, 09/01/2011 Rule for the Use of Senior-Specific Certifications and Professional Designations
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #162 Wed, 08/10/2011 Regulation 79-2 and Total Loss Settlements
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #164 Wed, 08/10/2011 Clarification of the Department’s Position Concerning Claims Made for Diminution of Value
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #163 Thu, 07/21/2011 Nonadmitted Insurance Reform Bulletin
Regulation Reg-H-2011-02 Fri, 07/01/2011 Independent External Review of Health Care Service Decisions
Order Docket No. 11-033-I Thu, 06/30/2011 Union Mutual Fire Insurance Company
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #161 Wed, 06/15/2011 Sales or Investment Advice Related to Securities Products by Insurance Producers
Bulletin Health Care Bulletin #134 Mon, 05/16/2011 Clarification of the Effect on Member Payments When an Exception to a Pharmacy Benefit Management Program Has Occurred Under Regulation H-09-03 Sec. 4.3(B)
Regulation Reg-I-2010-03 Sun, 05/15/2011 Property & Casualty Insurance Filing Procedures & Reporting Requirements
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #160 Sun, 05/15/2011 New Property and Casualty Rates and Forms Filing Procedures
Bulletin Health Care Bulletin #133 Wed, 04/20/2011 Coverage for Diagnosis and Treatment of Autism Spectrum Disorders, 8 V.S.A. § 4088i
Order Docket No. 09-074-H Mon, 03/21/2011 Southwestern Vermont Medical Center Fiscal Year 2009 Budget Performance
Bulletin Health Care Bulletin #132 Tue, 02/15/2011 Consumer Protection and Quality Requirements for Managed Care Organizations

Pages