DFR Regulations, Orders, Bulletins & Market Conduct Exams

Results can be sorted by clicking on a column title.
Type Name Effective Datesort ascending Title
Order Docket No. 10-100-I Thu, 12/16/2010 Unum Life Insurance Company of America
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #159 Tue, 11/30/2010 Interest on Life Insurance Death Benefits
Order Docket No. 10-102-H Mon, 11/22/2010 Regence Bluecross Blueshield of Utah
Order Docket No. 10-024-I Mon, 11/15/2010 International Fidelity Insurance Company
Order Docket No. 10-059-H Fri, 10/29/2010 Aetna Insurance Company
Order Docket No. 10-096-I Thu, 10/14/2010 Liberty Mutual Group
Order Docket No. 10-020-H Thu, 10/07/2010 Reliance Standard Life Insurance Company
Order Docket No. 10-0098-H Mon, 10/04/2010 MVP Health Insurance
Order Docket No. 10-027-1 Mon, 10/04/2010 Acadia Insurance Company
Regulation Reg-H-2009-05 Mon, 08/30/2010 Hospital Community Reports
Regulation Reg-H-2010-01 Tue, 08/17/2010 Certificate of Need Program Procedures
Bulletin Health Care Bulletin #131 Thu, 08/12/2010 Transition Date for Compliance with Revisions of 8 V.S.A. § 4089b Health Insurance Coverage, Mental Health and Substance Abuse
Order Docket No. 10-051-I Fri, 07/23/2010 Monumental Life Insurance Company
Order Docket No. 10-057-I Mon, 07/19/2010 Karianne Scott
Regulation Reg-I-2010-02 Fri, 07/09/2010 Life & Health Actuarial Opinion and Memorandum Regulation
Order Docket No. 10-040-I Sat, 07/03/2010 Peter R. Becker
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #158 Thu, 07/01/2010 Withdrawal of Unnessary or Superceded Bulletins
Order Docket No. 09-131-H Tue, 06/01/2010 Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Vermont-supplemental order
Order Docket No. 09-183-H Tue, 05/25/2010 Anthem Blue Cross & Blue Shield
Order Docket No. 10-035-I Mon, 05/03/2010 James Z. Remington, Jr.
Regulation Reg-H-2008-04 Thu, 04/01/2010 Health Insurance Claims Administration Rule
Order Docket No. H-09-063 Mon, 03/08/2010 United Health Group
Order Docket No. 09-078-1 Wed, 02/10/2010 Agri-Services Agency, LLC
Order Docket No. 09-094-1 Wed, 02/10/2010 2Morrow Studio/Build, Inc.
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #157 Fri, 01/22/2010 Limited Lines Producer Licenses

Pages