DFR Regulations, Orders, Bulletins & Market Conduct Exams

Results can be sorted by clicking on a column title.
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Type Name Effective Datesort descending Title
Regulation Reg-H-2009-04 Thu, 07/02/2009 Medicare Supplement Insurance Minimum Standards Rule
Order Docket No. 09-111-I Thu, 10/22/2009 Blue Cross Blue Shield of Vermont's Appeal of Denial of November 2009 Rate Filing for the Vermont Veterinary Medical Association
Regulation Reg-H-2009-02 Thu, 10/29/2009 Health Care Stop Loss Insurance
Order Docket No. 09-131-H Tue, 11/03/2009 Blue Cross Blue Shield of Vermont Request for Increase in Subscriber Rates
Order Docket No. 09-096-I Fri, 11/20/2009 Liberty Mutual Ins. Company Order to Show Cause
Regulation Reg-H-2009-03 Thu, 12/17/2009 Consumer Protection and Quality Requirements for Managed Care Organizations
Regulation Reg-H-2009-01 Fri, 01/01/2010 Long-Term Care Insurance Regulation
Regulation Reg-I-2009-06 Mon, 01/04/2010 Annual Financial Reporting Regulation
Bulletin Health Care Bulletin #130 Mon, 01/04/2010 Clarification of Effective Dates of Long Term Care Regulation H-2009-01
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #157 Fri, 01/22/2010 Limited Lines Producer Licenses
Order Docket No. 09-094-1 Wed, 02/10/2010 2Morrow Studio/Build, Inc.
Order Docket No. 09-078-1 Wed, 02/10/2010 Agri-Services Agency, LLC
Order Docket No. H-09-063 Mon, 03/08/2010 United Health Group
Regulation Reg-H-2008-04 Thu, 04/01/2010 Health Insurance Claims Administration Rule
Order Docket No. 10-035-I Mon, 05/03/2010 James Z. Remington, Jr.
Order Docket No. 09-183-H Tue, 05/25/2010 Anthem Blue Cross & Blue Shield
Order Docket No. 09-131-H Tue, 06/01/2010 Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Vermont-supplemental order
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #158 Thu, 07/01/2010 Withdrawal of Unnessary or Superceded Bulletins
Order Docket No. 10-040-I Sat, 07/03/2010 Peter R. Becker
Regulation Reg-I-2010-02 Fri, 07/09/2010 Life & Health Actuarial Opinion and Memorandum Regulation
Order Docket No. 10-057-I Mon, 07/19/2010 Karianne Scott
Order Docket No. 10-051-I Fri, 07/23/2010 Monumental Life Insurance Company
Bulletin Health Care Bulletin #131 Thu, 08/12/2010 Transition Date for Compliance with Revisions of 8 V.S.A. § 4089b Health Insurance Coverage, Mental Health and Substance Abuse
Regulation Reg-H-2010-01 Tue, 08/17/2010 Certificate of Need Program Procedures
Regulation Reg-H-2009-05 Mon, 08/30/2010 Hospital Community Reports