DFR Regulations, Orders, Bulletins & Market Conduct Exams

Results can be sorted by clicking on a column title.
Type Name Effective Datesort ascending Title
Order Docket No. 14-087-I Thu, 03/05/2015 John P. Gutschlag
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #183 Wed, 02/18/2015 Filing Procedures for Compliance With the Provisions of the Terrorism Risk Insurance Program Reauthorization Act of 2015
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin # 182 Thu, 01/22/2015 Updated Guidance to Insurers Settling Motor Vehicle Total Losses Using a Price Guide
Order Docket No. 14-015-I Thu, 01/22/2015 Jeffrey R. Faber—Order Adopting Hearing Officer’s Proposal for Decision and Upholding The Department’s Decision to Deny Respondent a Resident Producer Insurance License
Regulation Reg-88-04(Ins) Thu, 01/01/2015 Mortality Tables for Life Insurance & Annuities
Regulation Reg-71-2(ins) Thu, 12/25/2014 Insurance Holding Company Systems
Order Docket No. 13-011-I Tue, 11/25/2014 CIGNA Behavioral Health, Inc.
Regulation Reg-93-02(Rev.) Thu, 10/16/2014 Defining Standards and Commissioner’s Authority for Companies Deemed to be in Hazardous Financial Condition
Order Docket No. 14-039-I Tue, 09/09/2014 Jillian E. Wood
Order Docket No. 14-026-I Tue, 09/09/2014 Deborah L. Lefaivre
Order Docket No. 14-038-I Mon, 09/08/2014 William C. Mount
Order Docket No. 14-060-I Wed, 09/03/2014 Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Order Docket No. 14-036-I Tue, 07/29/2014 Order for Summary Suspension of the Insurance License of Christopher R. Corley
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin # 181 Tue, 04/15/2014 Student Health Insurance Plans
Order Docket No. 13-030-I Fri, 03/07/2014 Suspension of resident insurance producer licenses for David and Alicia (Lisa) Goodman, Mountain Group Financial of Leicester
Order Docket No. 13-043-I Fri, 01/31/2014 Direct enrollment in VHC modified
Order Docket No. 13-043-I Thu, 11/07/2013 Order to smooth transition to VHC
Order Docket No. 13-032-I Fri, 11/01/2013 MVP Health Plan, Inc. and MVP Health Ins. Co.
Bulletin Bulletin # 180 Fri, 10/25/2013 Clarification regarding health insurance coverage for services described in Act 39 of 2013
Order Docket No. 13-031-I Tue, 10/22/2013 Dairyland Insurance Co. of Wisconsin
Regulation Reg. I-2013-01 Tue, 10/01/2013 Guidelines for distinguishing between primary and specialty mental health and substance abuse services
Order Docket No. 13-029-S Thu, 09/26/2013 Cease and Desist Order for David and Alicia (Lisa) Goodman, Mountain Group Financial of Leicester
Order Docket No. 12-002-I Thu, 09/26/2013 Nation Safe Drivers of Florida
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #179 Wed, 08/28/2013 Important Notice Regarding Mid-Term Replacement of Health Insurance Coverage in the Nongroup and Small Group Marketplaces
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #178 Mon, 07/15/2013 Revision of 18 V.S.A. § 9418b(g)(4) time frame for responding to a non-urgent prior authorization request and related clarifications

Pages