DFR Regulations, Orders, Bulletins & Market Conduct Exams

Results can be sorted by clicking on a column title.
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Type Name Effective Datesort ascending Title
Order Docket No. 15-028-I Fri, 10/30/2015 Mark J. Bean
Regulation Reg. B-2015-01 Fri, 10/23/2015 Non-Discrimination in Financial Services
Bulletin Securities Bulletin S-2015-02 Wed, 10/21/2015 Sales or Investment Advice Related to Securities Products by Insurance Producers
Regulation Reg-I-2014-01 Fri, 09/18/2015 Electronic Insurance Notices
Order Docket No. 14-064-I Thu, 08/27/2015 Progressive Insurance Companies
Regulation Reg-97-03 (Revised) Thu, 08/27/2015 Credit for Reinsurance
Order Docket No. 15-013-I Wed, 07/22/2015 Claymonte Arshawn McNeill
Bulletin Securities Bulletin # 15-01-S Mon, 07/20/2015 Guidance on Utilizing the Rule Providing for the Vermont Small Business Offerings (“VSBO”)
Order Docket No. 15-021-B Wed, 07/15/2015 Sherman, Clay & Co
Order Docket No. 15-020-I Wed, 07/15/2015 GEICO
Order Docket No. 15-017-I Mon, 07/13/2015 Concord General Mutual Insurance Company
Regulation S-2015-01 Sat, 07/11/2015 Vermont Small Business Offerings
Order Docket No. 15-006-S Tue, 07/07/2015 Michael J. Bombardier
Order Docket No 15-015-I Thu, 07/02/2015 Bluestone Life Insurance Company
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #187 Wed, 07/01/2015 Important Notice Regarding Mid-term Replacement of Health Insurance Coverage For Groups With 51-100 Employees
Order Docket No. 15-019-I Tue, 06/30/2015 Maine Mutual Group Insurance Company
Order Docket No 15-018-I Mon, 06/29/2015 State Farm Fire and Casualty Company
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin # 186 Wed, 06/24/2015 Price Optimization in Personal Lines Ratemaking
Bulletin C-2015-01 Mon, 06/15/2015 Maintaining Regulatory Minimum Capital & Surplus Requirements
Order Docket No. 12-002-I Wed, 06/10/2015 Nation Motor Club, LLC d/b/a Nation Safe Drivers
Bulletin Bulletin #185 Mon, 06/01/2015 Adoption of Corporate Governance Annual Disclosure Regulation
Order Docket No. 15-007-B Fri, 05/15/2015 MSA Mortgage, LLC
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin # 184 Fri, 05/01/2015 Property Loss Claims: No Labor Depreciation
Order Docket No. 14-036-I Tue, 03/24/2015 Christopher R. Corley
Order Docket No. 15-004-B Wed, 03/11/2015 PYC, Inc. BLU-BIN, Inc.