DFR Regulations, Orders, Bulletins & Market Conduct Exams

Results can be sorted by clicking on a column title.
Type Name Effective Datesort ascending Title
Bulletin Banking bulletin #41 Wed, 11/27/2013 Mobile Home Disclosure
Order Docket No. 13-047-S Fri, 11/15/2013 State Farm Mutual Funds
Order Docket No. 13-022-S Thu, 11/07/2013 Surety Services LLC of Delaware
Order Docket No. 13-043-I Thu, 11/07/2013 Order to smooth transition to VHC
Order Docket No. 13-032-I Fri, 11/01/2013 MVP Health Plan, Inc. and MVP Health Ins. Co.
Bulletin Bulletin # 180 Fri, 10/25/2013 Clarification regarding health insurance coverage for services described in Act 39 of 2013
Order Docket No. 13-031-I Tue, 10/22/2013 Dairyland Insurance Co. of Wisconsin
Regulation Reg. I-2013-01 Tue, 10/01/2013 Guidelines for distinguishing between primary and specialty mental health and substance abuse services
Order Docket No. 13-029-S Thu, 09/26/2013 Cease and Desist Order for David and Alicia (Lisa) Goodman, Mountain Group Financial of Leicester
Order Docket No. 12-002-I Thu, 09/26/2013 Nation Safe Drivers of Florida
Order Docket No. 13-025-S Fri, 09/20/2013 UBS Financial Services
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #179 Wed, 08/28/2013 Important Notice Regarding Mid-Term Replacement of Health Insurance Coverage in the Nongroup and Small Group Marketplaces
Order Docket No. 13-028-S Sat, 08/17/2013 NRG Residential Solar Systems LLC
Bulletin DFR Bulletin # 3 Tue, 08/06/2013 Security Breach Notice Act Bulletin
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #178 Mon, 07/15/2013 Revision of 18 V.S.A. § 9418b(g)(4) time frame for responding to a non-urgent prior authorization request and related clarifications
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #177 Mon, 07/01/2013 Guidance Regarding Prohibited Discrimination in Health Insurance Coverage Under Act 35 of 2013
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #176 Mon, 06/03/2013 Cancellation, Nonrenewal and Renewal of Surplus Lines Contracts
Order Docket No: 13-003-I Tue, 05/28/2013 CIGNA (Connecticut General Life Insurance Co.) is ordered to pay a $7,500 penalty
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #175 Thu, 05/23/2013 Guidance Regarding the Application of Deductibles and Uninsured Motorist Property Damage (UMPD) claims
Order 12-041-I Wed, 05/22/2013 Application by the Proposed Vermont Health CO-OP For a Certificate of Public Good and Certificate of Authority to Commence Business as a Domestic Mutual Insurance Company
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #174 Mon, 04/22/2013 Guidance Regarding Prohibited Discrimination on the Basis of Gender Identity Including Medically Necessary Gender Dysphoria Surgery and Related Health Care
Regulation Reg-I-2012-01 Mon, 04/15/2013 Business Entity Limited Lines Producer License For Portable Electronics Insurance
Order Docket No. 13-002-I Thu, 03/14/2013 Order Establishing Tier Rate Structure and Multipliers
Order Docket No. 13-001-S Fri, 03/08/2013 ProEquities, Inc.
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #173 Thu, 03/07/2013 Advertising Done by or on Behalf of a Legal Entity Engaged in the Business of Insurance

Pages