DFR Regulations, Orders, Bulletins & Market Conduct Exams

Results can be sorted by clicking on a column title.
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Type Name Effective Datesort ascending Title
Order Docket No. 14-087-I Thu, 03/05/2015 John P. Gutschlag
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #183 Wed, 02/18/2015 Filing Procedures for Compliance With the Provisions of the Terrorism Risk Insurance Program Reauthorization Act of 2015
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin # 182 Thu, 01/22/2015 Updated Guidance to Insurers Settling Motor Vehicle Total Losses Using a Price Guide
Order Docket No. 14-015-I Thu, 01/22/2015 Jeffrey R. Faber—Order Adopting Hearing Officer’s Proposal for Decision and Upholding The Department’s Decision to Deny Respondent a Resident Producer Insurance License
Regulation Reg-88-04(Ins) Thu, 01/01/2015 Mortality Tables for Life Insurance & Annuities
Regulation Reg-71-2(ins) Thu, 12/25/2014 Insurance Holding Company Systems
Order Docket No. 14-040-I Tue, 12/23/2014 Steve Stokeling
Order Docket No. 14-088-B Mon, 12/22/2014 Debra Kinney
Order Docket No. 13-011-I Wed, 12/17/2014 Prest & Associates, Inc.
Order Docket No. 14-092-S Wed, 12/03/2014 Oristano Capital, LLC
Order Docket No. 14-089-S Mon, 12/01/2014 UBS Financial Services Inc.
Order Docket No. 13-011-I Tue, 11/25/2014 CIGNA Behavioral Health, Inc.
Regulation Reg-93-02(Rev.) Thu, 10/16/2014 Defining Standards and Commissioner’s Authority for Companies Deemed to be in Hazardous Financial Condition
Regulation B-2014-02 Wed, 10/01/2014 Mortgage Brokers
Order Docket No. 14-039-I Tue, 09/09/2014 Jillian E. Wood
Order Docket No. 14-026-I Tue, 09/09/2014 Deborah L. Lefaivre
Order Docket No. 14-038-I Mon, 09/08/2014 William C. Mount
Order Docket No. 14-060-I Wed, 09/03/2014 Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Order Docket No. 13-030-I Mon, 08/04/2014 Alicia Marie Goodman a/k/a Lisa Goodman; David Charles Goodman
Order Docket No. 14-036-I Tue, 07/29/2014 Order for Summary Suspension of the Insurance License of Christopher R. Corley
Order Docket No. 14-023-S Mon, 07/21/2014 Solar/Utility No-Action Securities Exemption
Regulation B-06-1 Tue, 07/01/2014 Regulation B-06-1: Pertaining to State-Chartered Credit Unions
Regulation B-2014-01 Tue, 07/01/2014 Record Retention: Financial Institutions, Credit Unions, Independent Trust Companies & Licensees
Order Docket No. 14-024-S Tue, 05/27/2014 Jason Adam Oleet and Middlebury Securities, LLC
Order Docket No. 13-038-B Thu, 05/22/2014 Plaza Home Mortgage, Inc.