DFR Regulations, Orders, Bulletins & Market Conduct Exams

Results can be sorted by clicking on a column title.
Type Name Effective Datesort descending Title
Bulletin BISHCA Bulletin # 2 Tue, 07/20/2010 Laws Enacted during the 2010 Session of the Vermont General Assembly
Order Docket No. 10-051-I Fri, 07/23/2010 Monumental Life Insurance Company
Bulletin Health Care Bulletin #131 Thu, 08/12/2010 Transition Date for Compliance with Revisions of 8 V.S.A. § 4089b Health Insurance Coverage, Mental Health and Substance Abuse
Regulation Reg-H-2010-01 Tue, 08/17/2010 Certificate of Need Program Procedures
Order Docket No. 10-072-S Wed, 08/25/2010 Adam Sclafani and John Thomas Financial
Regulation Reg-H-2009-05 Mon, 08/30/2010 Hospital Community Reports
Order Docket No. 10-080-S Thu, 09/23/2010 Electronic Notice Filing of Certain Federal Covered Securities with the State of Vermont
Order Docket No. 10-027-1 Mon, 10/04/2010 Acadia Insurance Company
Order Docket No. 10-0098-H Mon, 10/04/2010 MVP Health Insurance
Order Docket No. 10-020-H Thu, 10/07/2010 Reliance Standard Life Insurance Company
Order Docket No. 10-096-I Thu, 10/14/2010 Liberty Mutual Group
Order Docket No. 10-059-H Fri, 10/29/2010 Aetna Insurance Company
Order Docket No. 10-024-I Mon, 11/15/2010 International Fidelity Insurance Company
Order Docket No. 10-102-H Mon, 11/22/2010 Regence Bluecross Blueshield of Utah
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #159 Tue, 11/30/2010 Interest on Life Insurance Death Benefits
Order Docket No. 09-109-B Mon, 12/13/2010 Margaret (Peggy) Cottrell
Order Docket No. 10-100-I Thu, 12/16/2010 Unum Life Insurance Company of America
Order Docket No. 10-101-1 Sat, 12/18/2010 Aetna Life Insurance Company
Order Docket No. 10-053-I Wed, 12/29/2010 Life Insurance Company of the Southwest
Order Docket No. 11-007-S Sat, 02/05/2011 Henry Corrao and EKN Financial Services, Inc.
Bulletin Health Care Bulletin #132 Tue, 02/15/2011 Health Care Bulletin #132
Order Docket No. 11-008-S Mon, 03/14/2011 Robert Cully and Winslow, Evans & Crocker, Inc.
Order Docket No. 09-074-H Mon, 03/21/2011 Southwestern Vermont Medical Center Fiscal Year 2009 Budget Performance
Bulletin Health Care Bulletin #133 Wed, 04/20/2011 Coverage for Diagnosis and Treatment of Autism Spectrum Disorders, 8 V.S.A. § 4088i
Order Docket No. 11-021-B Fri, 05/06/2011 Order Regarding Effective Date of Sponsorship Requirement for Individual Mortgage Loan Originators that are Employees of Loan Servicing Companies

Pages