DFR Regulations, Orders, Bulletins & Market Conduct Exams

Results can be sorted by clicking on a column title.
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Type Namesort descending Effective Date Title
Order Docket No. 14-036-I Tue, 03/24/2015 Christopher R. Corley
Order Docket No. 14-038-I Mon, 09/08/2014 William C. Mount
Order Docket No. 14-039-I Tue, 09/09/2014 Jillian E. Wood
Order Docket No. 14-040-I Tue, 12/23/2014 Steve Stokeling
Order Docket No. 14-060-I Wed, 09/03/2014 Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Order Docket No. 14-064-I Thu, 08/27/2015 Progressive Insurance Companies
Order Docket No. 14-087-I Thu, 03/05/2015 John P. Gutschlag
Order Docket No. 14-088-B Mon, 12/22/2014 Debra Kinney
Order Docket No. 14-089-S Mon, 12/01/2014 UBS Financial Services Inc.
Order Docket No. 14-092-S Wed, 12/03/2014 Oristano Capital, LLC
Order Docket No. 15-004-B Wed, 03/11/2015 PYC, Inc. BLU-BIN, Inc.
Order Docket No. 15-006-S Tue, 07/07/2015 Michael J. Bombardier
Order Docket No. 15-007-B Fri, 05/15/2015 MSA Mortgage, LLC
Order Docket No. 15-008-I Wed, 08/05/2015 Alton L. Willard
Order Docket No. 15-013-I Wed, 07/22/2015 Claymonte Arshawn McNeill
Order Docket No. 15-019-I Tue, 06/30/2015 Maine Mutual Group Insurance Company
Order Docket No. 15-020-I Wed, 07/15/2015 GEICO
Order Docket No. 15-021-B Wed, 07/15/2015 Sherman, Clay & Co
Order Docket No. 15-022-I Tue, 03/08/2016 The Travelers Indemity Company et. al.
Order Docket No. 15-026-I Mon, 10/19/2015 Continental Indemnity Company, Applied Underwriters, Inc., Applied Risk Services Inc., and Applied Underwriters Captive Risk Assurance Company, Inc.
Order Docket No. 15-028-I Fri, 10/30/2015 Mark J. Bean
Order Docket No. 15-030-I Tue, 12/29/2015 Timothy J. Clain
Order Docket No. 15-033-B Fri, 11/06/2015 Ocwen Loan Servicing, LLC
Order Docket No. 15-040-B Thu, 11/19/2015 Prospect Mortgage, LLC
Order Docket No. 16-005-I Mon, 01/25/2016 Banker's Life and Casualty Company

Pages