DFR Regulations, Orders, Bulletins & Market Conduct Exams

Results can be sorted by clicking on a column title.
Type Namesort ascending Effective Date Title
Order Docket No. 10-101-1 Sat, 12/18/2010 Aetna Life Insurance Company
Order Docket No. 10-100-I Thu, 12/16/2010 Unum Life Insurance Company of America
Order Docket No. 10-096-I Thu, 10/14/2010 Liberty Mutual Group
Order Docket No. 10-080-S Thu, 09/23/2010 Electronic Notice Filing of Certain Federal Covered Securities with the State of Vermont
Order Docket No. 10-072-S Wed, 08/25/2010 Adam Sclafani and John Thomas Financial
Order Docket No. 10-059-H Fri, 10/29/2010 Aetna Insurance Company
Order Docket No. 10-057-I Mon, 07/19/2010 Karianne Scott
Order Docket No. 10-053-I Wed, 12/29/2010 Life Insurance Company of the Southwest
Order Docket No. 10-052-S Tue, 06/15/2010 John D. Buglisi & Rockwell Global Capital, LLC
Order Docket No. 10-051-I Fri, 07/23/2010 Monumental Life Insurance Company
Order Docket No. 10-040-I Sat, 07/03/2010 Peter R. Becker
Order Docket No. 10-038-S Fri, 05/14/2010 Peter Van Hamm and Meyers Associates, L.P.
Order Docket No. 10-035-I Mon, 05/03/2010 James Z. Remington, Jr.
Order Docket No. 10-033-B Mon, 04/19/2010 Order Regarding Effective Date Of Individual Mortgage Loan Originator Licensing For Employees Of Loan Servicing Companies
Order Docket No. 10-032-S Tue, 04/27/2010 Goldman, Sachs & Co.
Order Docket No. 10-031-S Thu, 04/22/2010 Stifle, Nicolaus & Company, Inc.
Order Docket No. 10-030-S Tue, 05/11/2010 Wells Fargo Investments, LLC
Order Docket No. 10-029-S Tue, 04/27/2010 UBS Securities, LLC and UBS Financial Services, Inc.
Order Docket No. 10-028-S Thu, 03/11/2010 Lisa M. Graves
Order Docket No. 10-027-1 Mon, 10/04/2010 Acadia Insurance Company
Order Docket No. 10-024-I Mon, 11/15/2010 International Fidelity Insurance Company
Order Docket No. 10-020-H Thu, 10/07/2010 Reliance Standard Life Insurance Company
Order Docket No. 10-0098-H Mon, 10/04/2010 MVP Health Insurance
Order Docket No. 10-003-S Fri, 01/15/2010 Burton J. Steen
Order Docket No. 10-002-S Fri, 01/15/2010 Lincoln Financial Securities Corporation

Pages