DFR Regulations, Orders, Bulletins & Market Conduct Exams

Results can be sorted by clicking on a column title.
Type Name Effective Datesort descending Title
Bulletin Banking Bulletin #36 Thu, 05/10/2012 Financial Advisors – Transition Period to Obtain a Mortgage Loan Originator License
Order Docket No. 12-012-B Fri, 05/11/2012 Transition Period For Financial Advisors To Obtain a Mortgage Loan Originator License
Regulation Reg-B-2012-01 Tue, 05/15/2012 Credit Union Member Business Loans
Market Conduct Docket No. 12-014-I Tue, 05/22/2012 Order Adopting Report Of Examination of NCCI
Regulation Reg-C-81-2 Tue, 07/17/2012 Captive Insurance Financial Regulation
Regulation C-2012-1 Tue, 07/17/2012 Annual Financial Reporting Regulation For Risk Retention Groups Chartered In This State
Regulation C-2012-2 Tue, 07/17/2012 Regulation C-2012-2; Holding Company System Regulations for Risk Retention Groups Chartered in Vermont
Order Docket No. 11-007-S Wed, 07/18/2012 In the matter of: Henry Corrao and EKN Financial Services
Order Docket No. 12-023-I Fri, 07/20/2012 Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #170 Mon, 10/01/2012 Coverage For Telemedicine Services
Bulletin Banking Bulletin #37 Fri, 10/05/2012 Clarification of the application of 8 V.S.A. § 14103 to state-chartered credit unions
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #171 Fri, 10/26/2012 Out-of-Pocket Maximum For Prescription Drugs
Bulletin Banking Bulletin #38 Thu, 11/01/2012 Clarification of Declared Rate for 9 V.S.A. §104 (High Rate Loans) and Reg. B-98-2 (High Rate, High Point Notices for Residential Real Estate Loans)
Bulletin Health Care Bulletin #135 Mon, 11/05/2012 Integration of the Treatment For Mental Health, Substance Abuse And Physical Health
Order Ord-12-037-S Mon, 11/12/2012 DFR adopts NASAA exemption for investment advisers to private funds
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #172 Thu, 11/15/2012 Adjuster Licensing Requirements and Staff Adjusters
Order Docket No. 11-023-I Mon, 12/10/2012 Hartford Stipulation and Consent Order
Order 12-022-S Thu, 01/17/2013 Ronald Berman and AXIOM Capital Management Inc.
Order Docket No: 13-001-S Fri, 02/08/2013 UVest Financial Services Group, Inc.
Order 12-022-S Wed, 02/13/2013 Ronald Berman and AXIOM Capital Management 2
Order Docket No. 12-031-I Wed, 02/27/2013 Horace Mann Insurance Co.
Order 13-001-S Thu, 02/28/2013 Bankers Life and Casualty Company and BLC Financial Services, Inc.
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #173 Thu, 03/07/2013 Advertising Done by or on Behalf of a Legal Entity Engaged in the Business of Insurance
Order Docket No. 13-002-I Thu, 03/14/2013 Order Establishing Tier Rate Structure and Multipliers
Regulation Reg-I-2012-01 Mon, 04/15/2013 Business Entity Limited Lines Producer License For Portable Electronics Insurance

Pages