DFR Regulations, Orders, Bulletins & Market Conduct Exams

Results can be sorted by clicking on a column title.
Type Name Effective Datesort descending Title
Order Docket No. 11-075-I Mon, 11/28/2011 Penny Marine
Order Docket No. 11-060-I Tue, 11/29/2011 David W. Barrell
Order Docket No. 11-083-I Tue, 11/29/2011 Frederick J. O'Brien
Order Docket No. 11-078-I Fri, 12/09/2011 Ian M. Miller
Order Docket No. 11-086-I Mon, 12/12/2011 Ronald R. Prohaska
Order Docket No. 11-088-I Mon, 12/12/2011 Jason E. Romero
Order Docket No. 11-062-I Mon, 12/12/2011 Claude Alan Boucher
Order Docket No. 11-092-I Mon, 12/12/2011 Walter G. Wade
Order Docket No. 11-065-I Mon, 12/12/2011 Jeremy M. Fairbanks
Order Docket No. 11-073-I Mon, 12/12/2011 Tisha A. Langston-Slater
Order Docket No. 11-076-I Fri, 12/16/2011 Charles G. McCullough
Order Docket No. 11-077-I Mon, 12/19/2011 Mark Edward McGinnis
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #167 Wed, 12/21/2011 Public Disclosure for Health Insurance Rate Filings
Order Docket No. 11-059-I Thu, 12/22/2011 Joshua K. Barney
Order Docket No. 11-094-I Wed, 01/04/2012 Kemener M. Whalen
Order Docket No. 11-068-I Wed, 01/04/2012 Mitchell R. Fleischer
Order Docket No. 11-069-I Mon, 01/09/2012 Richard J. Flinn
Bulletin Banking Bulletin #35 Wed, 01/25/2012 PACE Reserve Fund
Order Docket No. 12-003-S Thu, 01/26/2012 Barry F. Cassese and K.C. Ward Financial
Order Docket No. 11-097-I Mon, 01/30/2012 United Healthcare
Order Docket No. 11-091-I Wed, 02/01/2012 Harold L. Stanyon
Order Docket No. 11-103-I Fri, 03/23/2012 Sean Deandre Dade
Order Docket No. 11-082-I Fri, 03/23/2012 Corbett A. Nielsen
Bulletin Banking Bulletin #34(Rev) Mon, 04/02/2012 PACE Assessment Underwriting Criteria and Standards
Order Docket No. 12-006-I Fri, 04/20/2012 Kevin J. Whitney

Pages