DFR Regulations, Orders, Bulletins & Market Conduct Exams

Results can be sorted by clicking on a column title.
Type Name Effective Datesort ascending Title
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #170 Mon, 10/01/2012 Coverage For Telemedicine Services
Order Docket No. 12-023-I Fri, 07/20/2012 Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Order Docket No. 11-007-S Wed, 07/18/2012 In the matter of: Henry Corrao and EKN Financial Services
Regulation Reg-C-81-2 Tue, 07/17/2012 Captive Insurance Financial Regulation
Regulation C-2012-1 Tue, 07/17/2012 Annual Financial Reporting Regulation For Risk Retention Groups Chartered In This State
Regulation C-2012-2 Tue, 07/17/2012 Regulation C-2012-2; Holding Company System Regulations for Risk Retention Groups Chartered in Vermont
Market Conduct Docket No. 12-014-I Tue, 05/22/2012 Order Adopting Report Of Examination of NCCI
Regulation Reg-B-2012-01 Tue, 05/15/2012 Credit Union Member Business Loans
Order Docket No. 12-012-B Fri, 05/11/2012 Transition Period For Financial Advisors To Obtain a Mortgage Loan Originator License
Bulletin Banking Bulletin #36 Thu, 05/10/2012 Financial Advisors – Transition Period to Obtain a Mortgage Loan Originator License
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #169 Mon, 05/07/2012 Non-Admitted Insurance Reform Bulletin, Supplement No. 1
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #168 Mon, 04/23/2012 Confidentiality Requests in Managed Care Filings
Bulletin Banking Bulletin #34(Rev) Mon, 04/02/2012 PACE Assessment Underwriting Criteria and Standards
Order Docket No. 11-097-I Mon, 01/30/2012 United Healthcare
Order Docket No. 12-003-S Thu, 01/26/2012 Barry F. Cassese and K.C. Ward Financial
Bulletin Banking Bulletin #35 Wed, 01/25/2012 PACE Reserve Fund
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #167 Wed, 12/21/2011 Public Disclosure for Health Insurance Rate Filings
Regulation H-2011-01 Sat, 09/17/2011 Licensing Requirements for Mental Health Review Agents
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #165 Tue, 09/06/2011 Bulletin Authorizing The Use of Catastrophe Adjusters and Appraisers
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #166 Tue, 09/06/2011 Insurer Alert—Federal Disaster and Aftermath of Tropical Storm Irene in Vermont
Regulation Reg-I-2011-03 Thu, 09/01/2011 Rule for the Use of Senior-Specific Certifications and Professional Designations
Regulation S-2011-03 Thu, 09/01/2011 Rule for the Use of Senior-Specific Certifications and Professional Designations S
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #162 Wed, 08/10/2011 Regulation 79-2 and Total Loss Settlements
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #164 Wed, 08/10/2011 Clarification of the Department’s Position Concerning Claims Made for Diminution of Value
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #163 Thu, 07/21/2011 Nonadmitted Insurance Reform Bulletin

Pages