DFR Regulations, Orders, Bulletins & Market Conduct Exams

Results can be sorted by clicking on a column title.
Type Name Effective Datesort ascending Title
Bulletin Banking Bulletin #39 Wed, 11/27/2013 Withdraws All Unnecessary Banking Bulletins
Bulletin Banking bulletin #41 Wed, 11/27/2013 Mobile Home Disclosure
Bulletin Banking bulletin #42 Wed, 11/27/2013 MLO Reasonable Commuting Distance
Order Docket No. 13-048-I Tue, 11/19/2013 Jessica J. Myers
Order Docket No. 13-041-I Mon, 11/18/2013 Travis C. Shine
Order Docket No. 13-047-S Fri, 11/15/2013 State Farm Mutual Funds
Order Docket No. 13-040-I Thu, 11/07/2013 Lorraine L. Locke
Order Docket No. 13-022-S Thu, 11/07/2013 Surety Services LLC of Delaware
Order Docket No. 13-043-I Thu, 11/07/2013 Order to smooth transition to VHC
Order Docket No. 13-032-I Thu, 10/31/2013 MVP Health Plan, Inc. and MVP Health Insurance Company
Bulletin Bulletin # 180 Fri, 10/25/2013 Clarification regarding health insurance coverage for services described in Act 39 of 2013
Order Docket No. 13-031-I Tue, 10/22/2013 Dairyland Insurance Co. of Wisconsin
Regulation Reg. I-2013-01 Tue, 10/01/2013 Guidelines for distinguishing between primary and specialty mental health and substance abuse services
Order Docket No. 13-029-S Thu, 09/26/2013 Cease and Desist Order for David and Alicia (Lisa) Goodman, Mountain Group Financial of Leicester
Order Docket No. 12-002-I Thu, 09/26/2013 Nation Safe Drivers of Florida
Order Docket No. 13-025-S Fri, 09/20/2013 UBS Financial Services
Order Docket No. 13-020-B Mon, 09/16/2013 Brandon Thomas Maddick
Order Docket No. 13-018-B Mon, 09/16/2013 Zackary Nathan Tierney
Order Docket No. 13-017-B Mon, 09/16/2013 David Leonard Rome
Order Docket No. 13-026-B Mon, 09/09/2013 NetSpend Corporation
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #179 Wed, 08/28/2013 Important Notice Regarding Mid-Term Replacement of Health Insurance Coverage in the Nongroup and Small Group Marketplaces
Order Docket No. 13-028-S Sat, 08/17/2013 NRG Residential Solar Systems LLC
Bulletin DFR Bulletin # 3 Tue, 08/06/2013 Security Breach Notice Act Bulletin
Order Docket No. 13-024-B Wed, 07/31/2013 Amerisave Mortgage Corporation
Order Docket No. 13-021-B Mon, 07/29/2013 Securities Finance Trust Company

Pages