DFR Regulations, Orders, Bulletins & Market Conduct Exams

Results can be sorted by clicking on a column title.
Type Name Effective Datesort ascending Title
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #169 Mon, 05/07/2012 Non-Admitted Insurance Reform Bulletin, Supplement No. 1
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #168 Mon, 04/23/2012 Confidentiality Requests in Managed Care Filings
Bulletin Banking Bulletin #34(Rev) Mon, 04/02/2012 PACE Assessment Underwriting Criteria and Standards
Order Docket No. 11-097-I Mon, 01/30/2012 United Healthcare
Order Docket No. 12-003-S Thu, 01/26/2012 Barry F. Cassese and K.C. Ward Financial
Bulletin Banking Bulletin #35 Wed, 01/25/2012 PACE Reserve Fund
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #167 Wed, 12/21/2011 Public Disclosure for Health Insurance Rate Filings
Regulation H-2011-01 Sat, 09/17/2011 Licensing Requirements for Mental Health Review Agents
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #165 Tue, 09/06/2011 Bulletin Authorizing The Use of Catastrophe Adjusters and Appraisers
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #166 Tue, 09/06/2011 Insurer Alert—Federal Disaster and Aftermath of Tropical Storm Irene in Vermont
Regulation Reg-I-2011-03 Thu, 09/01/2011 Rule for the Use of Senior-Specific Certifications and Professional Designations
Regulation S-2011-03 Thu, 09/01/2011 Rule for the Use of Senior-Specific Certifications and Professional Designations S
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #162 Wed, 08/10/2011 Regulation 79-2 and Total Loss Settlements
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #164 Wed, 08/10/2011 Clarification of the Department’s Position Concerning Claims Made for Diminution of Value
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #163 Thu, 07/21/2011 Nonadmitted Insurance Reform Bulletin
Regulation Reg-H-2011-02 Fri, 07/01/2011 Independent External Review of Health Care Service Decisions
Order Docket No. 11-033-I Thu, 06/30/2011 Union Mutual Fire Insurance Company
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #161 Wed, 06/15/2011 Sales or Investment Advice Related to Securities Products by Insurance Producers
Bulletin Securities Bulletin # 1 Wed, 06/15/2011 Sales or Investment Advice Related to Securities Products by Insurance Producers
Order Docket No. 11-026-S Tue, 05/31/2011 Michael T. Williams
Bulletin Health Care Bulletin #134 Mon, 05/16/2011 Clarification of the Effect on Member Payments When an Exception to a Pharmacy Benefit Management Program Has Occurred Under Regulation H-09-03 Sec. 4.3(B)
Regulation Reg-I-2010-03 Sun, 05/15/2011 Property & Casualty Insurance Filing Procedures & Reporting Requirements
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #160 Sun, 05/15/2011 New Property and Casualty Rates and Forms Filing Procedures
Order Docket No. 11-021-B Fri, 05/06/2011 Order Regarding Effective Date of Sponsorship Requirement for Individual Mortgage Loan Originators that are Employees of Loan Servicing Companies
Bulletin Health Care Bulletin #133 Wed, 04/20/2011 Coverage for Diagnosis and Treatment of Autism Spectrum Disorders, 8 V.S.A. § 4088i

Pages