DFR Regulations, Orders, Bulletins & Market Conduct Exams

Results can be sorted by clicking on a column title.
Type Name Effective Datesort ascending Title
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #172 Thu, 11/15/2012 Adjuster Licensing Requirements and Staff Adjusters
Order Docket No. 12-037-S Mon, 11/12/2012 DFR adopts NASAA exemption for investment advisers to private funds
Bulletin Health Care Bulletin #135 Mon, 11/05/2012 Integration of the Treatment For Mental Health, Substance Abuse And Physical Health
Bulletin Banking Bulletin #38 Thu, 11/01/2012 Clarification of Declared Rate for 9 V.S.A. §104 (High Rate Loans) and Reg. B-98-2 (High Rate, High Point Notices for Residential Real Estate Loans)
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #171 Fri, 10/26/2012 Out-of-Pocket Maximum For Prescription Drugs
Order Docket No. 12-020-B Fri, 10/05/2012 Vermont State Employees Credit Union
Order Docket No. 12-021-B Fri, 10/05/2012 Vermont State Employees Credit Union—Settlement Agreement
Bulletin Banking Bulletin #37 Fri, 10/05/2012 Clarification of the application of 8 V.S.A. § 14103 to state-chartered credit unions
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #170 Mon, 10/01/2012 Coverage For Telemedicine Services
Order Docket No. 12-025-I Tue, 08/28/2012 Maria G. Gonzalez
Order Superior Court Docket No. 881-11-09 Wed, 07/25/2012 Malcolm H. Parker—Stipulated Settlement Agreement and Consent Order
Order Docket No. 12-023-I Fri, 07/20/2012 Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Order Docket No. 11-007-S Wed, 07/18/2012 In the matter of: Henry Corrao and EKN Financial Services
Order Docket No. 12-011-I Wed, 07/18/2012 Michael Paul Ippolito
Regulation C-2012-1 Tue, 07/17/2012 Annual Financial Reporting Regulation For Risk Retention Groups Chartered In This State
Regulation C-2012-2 Tue, 07/17/2012 Regulation C-2012-2; Holding Company System Regulations for Risk Retention Groups Chartered in Vermont
Regulation Reg-C-81-2 Tue, 07/17/2012 Captive Insurance Financial Regulation
Order Docket No. 12-027-B Mon, 07/09/2012 IH Financial Licenses, Inc. and ITC Financial Licenses, Inc.
Market Conduct Docket No. 12-014-I Tue, 05/22/2012 Order Adopting Report Of Examination of NCCI
Regulation Reg-B-2012-01 Tue, 05/15/2012 Credit Union Member Business Loans
Order Docket No. 12-012-B Fri, 05/11/2012 Transition Period For Financial Advisors To Obtain a Mortgage Loan Originator License
Bulletin Banking Bulletin #36 Thu, 05/10/2012 Financial Advisors – Transition Period to Obtain a Mortgage Loan Originator License
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #169 Mon, 05/07/2012 Non-Admitted Insurance Reform Bulletin, Supplement No. 1
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #168 Mon, 04/23/2012 Confidentiality Requests in Managed Care Filings
Order Docket No. 12-006-I Fri, 04/20/2012 Kevin J. Whitney

Pages