DFR Regulations, Orders, Bulletins & Market Conduct Exams

Results can be sorted by clicking on a column title.
Type Namesort descending Effective Date Title
Order Docket No. 11-091-I Wed, 02/01/2012 Harold L. Stanyon
Order Docket No. 11-092-I Mon, 12/12/2011 Walter G. Wade
Order Docket No. 11-094-I Wed, 01/04/2012 Kemener M. Whalen
Order Docket No. 11-095-I Wed, 11/16/2011 Joseph D. Zorn, Jr.
Order Docket No. 11-097-I Mon, 01/30/2012 United Healthcare
Order Docket No. 11-102-B Mon, 11/21/2011 SunTrust Mortgage, Inc.
Order Docket No. 11-103-I Fri, 03/23/2012 Sean Deandre Dade
Order Docket No. 12-002-I Thu, 09/26/2013 Nation Safe Drivers of Florida
Order Docket No. 12-003-S Thu, 01/26/2012 Barry F. Cassese and K.C. Ward Financial
Order Docket No. 12-005-I Fri, 04/20/2012 Roy Allen Gray
Order Docket No. 12-006-I Fri, 04/20/2012 Kevin J. Whitney
Order Docket No. 12-007-I Fri, 04/20/2012 Roland C. Matatics
Order Docket No. 12-011-I Wed, 07/18/2012 Michael Paul Ippolito
Market Conduct Docket No. 12-014-I Tue, 05/22/2012 Order Adopting Report Of Examination of NCCI
Order Docket No. 12-020-B Fri, 10/05/2012 Vermont State Employees Credit Union
Order Docket No. 12-021-B Fri, 10/05/2012 Vermont State Employees Credit Union—Settlement Agreement
Order Docket No. 12-022-S Thu, 01/17/2013 Ronald Berman and AXIOM Capital Management Inc.
Order Docket No. 12-022-S Wed, 02/13/2013 Order Removing Conditions from Ronald Berman and AXIOM Capital Management
Order Docket No. 12-023-I Fri, 07/20/2012 Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Order Docket No. 12-025-I Tue, 08/28/2012 Maria G. Gonzalez
Order Docket No. 12-027-B Mon, 07/09/2012 IH Financial Licenses, Inc. and ITC Financial Licenses, Inc.
Order Docket No. 12-031-I Wed, 02/27/2013 Horace Mann Insurance Co.
Order Docket No. 12-037-S Mon, 11/12/2012 DFR adopts NASAA exemption for investment advisers to private funds
Order Docket No. 12-038-I Thu, 01/24/2013 Lance M. Zeidman
Order Docket No. 12-039-I Tue, 02/05/2013 Christie Glenn

Pages