DFR Regulations, Orders, Bulletins & Market Conduct Exams

Results can be sorted by clicking on a column title.
Type Name Effective Date Title
Order Docket No. 10-057-I Mon, 07/19/2010 Karianne Scott
Regulation Reg-H-2010-01 Tue, 08/17/2010 Certificate of Need Program Procedures
Bulletin Health Care Bulletin #131 Thu, 08/12/2010 Transition Date for Compliance with Revisions of 8 V.S.A. § 4089b Health Insurance Coverage, Mental Health and Substance Abuse
Order Docket No. 10-030-S Tue, 05/11/2010 Wells Fargo Investments, LLC
Order Docket No. 10-038-S Fri, 05/14/2010 Peter Van Hamm and Meyers Associates, L.P.
Order Docket No. 10-072-S Wed, 08/25/2010 Adam Sclafani and John Thomas Financial
Order Docket No. 10-032-S Tue, 04/27/2010 Goldman, Sachs & Co.
Order Docket No. 04-010-S Fri, 06/25/2010 Gary L. Saccaro and Paulson Investment Co., Inc.
Order Docket No. 10-031-S Thu, 04/22/2010 Stifle, Nicolaus & Company, Inc.
Order Docket No. 10-002-S Fri, 01/15/2010 Lincoln Financial Securities Corporation
Order Docket No. 10-003-S Fri, 01/15/2010 Burton J. Steen
Order Docket No. 10-028-S Thu, 03/11/2010 Lisa M. Graves
Order Docket No. 10-029-S Tue, 04/27/2010 UBS Securities, LLC and UBS Financial Services, Inc.
Bulletin BISHCA Bulletin # 1 Fri, 12/21/2007 Security Breach Notification Guidance
Order Docket No. 10-080-S Thu, 09/23/2010 Electronic Notice Filing of Certain Federal Covered Securities with the State of Vermont
Regulation Reg-H-2009-05 Mon, 08/30/2010 Hospital Community Reports
Order Docket No. 10-0098-H Mon, 10/04/2010 MVP Health Insurance
Order Docket No. 10-020-H Thu, 10/07/2010 Reliance Standard Life Insurance Company
Order Docket No. 10-059-H Fri, 10/29/2010 Aetna Insurance Company
Order Docket No. 10-027-1 Mon, 10/04/2010 Acadia Insurance Company
Order Docket No. 10-024-I Mon, 11/15/2010 International Fidelity Insurance Company
Order Docket No. 10-096-I Thu, 10/14/2010 Liberty Mutual Group
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #159 Tue, 11/30/2010 Interest on Life Insurance Death Benefits
Order Docket No. 09-109-B Mon, 12/13/2010 Margaret (Peggy) Cottrell
Order Docket No. 10-053-I Wed, 12/29/2010 Life Insurance Company of the Southwest

Pages