DFR Regulations, Orders, Bulletins & Market Conduct Exams

Results can be sorted by clicking on a column title.
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Type Name Effective Datesort descending Title
Order Docket No. 10-033-B Mon, 04/19/2010 Order Regarding Effective Date Of Individual Mortgage Loan Originator Licensing For Employees Of Loan Servicing Companies
Order Docket No. 10-031-S Thu, 04/22/2010 Stifle, Nicolaus & Company, Inc.
Order Docket No. 10-032-S Tue, 04/27/2010 Goldman, Sachs & Co.
Order Docket No. 10-029-S Tue, 04/27/2010 UBS Securities, LLC and UBS Financial Services, Inc.
Order Docket No. 10-035-I Mon, 05/03/2010 James Z. Remington, Jr.
Order Docket No. 10-030-S Tue, 05/11/2010 Wells Fargo Investments, LLC
Order Docket No. 10-038-S Fri, 05/14/2010 Peter Van Hamm and Meyers Associates, L.P.
Order Docket No. 09-183-H Tue, 05/25/2010 Anthem Blue Cross & Blue Shield
Order Docket No. 09-131-H Tue, 06/01/2010 Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Vermont-supplemental order
Order Docket No. 10-052-S Tue, 06/15/2010 John D. Buglisi & Rockwell Global Capital, LLC
Order Docket No. 04-010-S Fri, 06/25/2010 Gary L. Saccaro and Paulson Investment Co., Inc.
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #158 Thu, 07/01/2010 Withdrawal of Unnessary or Superceded Bulletins
Order Docket No. 10-040-I Sat, 07/03/2010 Peter R. Becker
Regulation Reg-I-2010-02 Fri, 07/09/2010 Life & Health Actuarial Opinion and Memorandum Regulation
Order Docket No. 10-045-B Thu, 07/15/2010 Redwood Financial Partners, LLC.
Order Docket No. 10-044-B Thu, 07/15/2010 Mortgage Capital, Inc. d/b/a JRL Mortgage Capital
Order Docket No. 10-043-B Thu, 07/15/2010 QuoteMatch, LLC.
Order Docket No. 10-042-B Thu, 07/15/2010 1st Citizen Mortgage, LLC. d/b/a Champlain Valley Mortgage
Order Docket No. 10-041-B Thu, 07/15/2010 6:10 Services d/b/a Debt Free America
Order Docket No. 10-057-I Mon, 07/19/2010 Karianne Scott
Bulletin BISHCA Bulletin # 2 Tue, 07/20/2010 Laws Enacted during the 2010 Session of the Vermont General Assembly
Order Docket No. 10-051-I Fri, 07/23/2010 Monumental Life Insurance Company
Order Docket No. 10-063-B Fri, 07/23/2010 Academy Mortgage Corporation
Bulletin Health Care Bulletin #131 Thu, 08/12/2010 Transition Date for Compliance with Revisions of 8 V.S.A. § 4089b Health Insurance Coverage, Mental Health and Substance Abuse
Regulation Reg-H-2010-01 Tue, 08/17/2010 Certificate of Need Program Procedures