DFR Regulations, Orders, Bulletins & Market Conduct Exams

Results can be sorted by clicking on a column title.
Type Name Effective Date Title
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #187 Wed, 07/01/2015 Important Notice Regarding Mid-term Replacement of Health Insurance Coverage For Groups With 51-100 Employees
Order Docket No. 15-019-I Tue, 06/30/2015 Maine Mutual Group Insurance Company
Order Docket No 15-018-I Mon, 06/29/2015 State Farm Fire and Casualty Company
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin # 186 Wed, 06/24/2015 Price Optimization in Personal Lines Ratemaking
Bulletin C-2015-01 Mon, 06/15/2015 Maintaining Regulatory Minimum Capital & Surplus Requirements
Bulletin Bulletin #185 Mon, 06/01/2015 Adoption of Corporate Governance Annual Disclosure Regulation
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin # 184 Fri, 05/01/2015 Property Loss Claims: No Labor Depreciation
Order Docket No. 15-004-B Wed, 03/11/2015 PYC, Inc. BLU-BIN, Inc.
Order Docket No. 14-087-I Thu, 03/05/2015 John P. Gutschlag
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #183 Wed, 02/18/2015 Filing Procedures for Compliance With the Provisions of the Terrorism Risk Insurance Program Reauthorization Act of 2015
Order Docket No. 14-015-I Thu, 01/22/2015 Jeffrey R. Faber—Order Adopting Hearing Officer’s Proposal for Decision and Upholding The Department’s Decision to Deny Respondent a Resident Producer Insurance License
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin # 182 Thu, 01/22/2015 Updated Guidance to Insurers Settling Motor Vehicle Total Losses Using a Price Guide
Regulation Reg-88-04(Ins) Thu, 01/01/2015 Mortality Tables for Life Insurance & Annuities
Regulation Reg-71-2(ins) Thu, 12/25/2014 Insurance Holding Company Systems
Order Docket No. 14-040-I Tue, 12/23/2014 Steve Stokeling
Order Docket No. 14-088-B Mon, 12/22/2014 Debra Kinney
Order Docket No. 13-011-I Wed, 12/17/2014 Prest & Associates, Inc.
Order Docket No. 14-092-S Wed, 12/03/2014 Oristano Capital, LLC
Order Docket No. 14-089-S Mon, 12/01/2014 UBS Financial Services Inc.
Order Docket No. 13-011-I Tue, 11/25/2014 CIGNA Behavioral Health, Inc.
Regulation Reg-93-02(Rev.) Thu, 10/16/2014 Defining Standards and Commissioner’s Authority for Companies Deemed to be in Hazardous Financial Condition
Regulation B-2014-02 Wed, 10/01/2014 Mortgage Brokers
Regulation B-2014-03 Thu, 09/25/2014 Non Discrimination in Financial Services
Order Docket No. 14-039-I Tue, 09/09/2014 Jillian E. Wood
Order Docket No. 14-026-I Tue, 09/09/2014 Deborah L. Lefaivre

Pages